Yelawolf Radioactive TRACKLIST reviewed
awesome people like this.

Thursday, 10 November 2011

Yelawolf Radioactive TRACKLIST reviewed

awesome people like this. (PLEASE LIKE BOTH BUTTONS)
So yelawolf has leaked the tracklist for his soon to be released album radioactive. We can see many features on the album which were unexpected. I was hoping for a slaughterhouse feature but unfortunately there is no sign of them on the album.We will see track by track analysis of the tracklist. 2nd track get away ft shawty fatt and mystikal will mark mystikals return to mainstream hip hop after his jail release,this track is confirmed to be produced by the justice league production team. Lets roll ft kid rock already leaked which is very laidback with both yela and kid rock having amazing performance. Hard white ft lil jon the lead single of the album has done well with an awesome video.Growin up in the gutter features yelawolf fam i would say rittz so this is a ghetto track. Throw it up ft gangsta boo and EMINEM is the most hyped track on the album as it has eminem as a feature it will be produced by will power,this track is something we hope will rock the album. Made in USA seems to be a track which has talked about the povert and drugs of america, this track is reviewed to be a grammy or pultizer award recieving song. Animal is the 2nd hyped track which features fefe dobson and is confirmed to be produced by diplo which means we will get to hear crazy beats on it.Write your name is also confirmed to be a single produced by neptunes as already confirmed by yelawolfs management. Slumerican shitizen is also one of the track that will make you wonder about the american growth which features Killer Mike the grand hustle artist know for his featured performances on outkast albums.

For the promotion of album yelawolf has now got a high profile remix from t.i. slaughterhouse for hard white u can get it here:-Hard white remix ft T.I and Slaughterhouse

To get other songs click on the track list

1. Radioactive (Intro)
2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal) produced by J.U.ST.I.C.E league
3. Lets Roll Yelawolf ft Kid Rock produced by The Audibles and Mr. Pyro
4. Hard White Yelawolf ft Lil Jon produced by Hydrox
5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem) produced by WillPower
7. Good Girl
8. Made In The U.S.A.
9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson) produced by diplo
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name produced by neptunes
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please comment your views